Chakras Wood Carving, Chakra Sign, Chakra Symbols, Meditation, Yoga Decor, Reiki Wall Art, Wood art

$86.00 $59.00


Please check out the shop to see all offerings and the variety of size options for each:

Beautifully Wood Carved 7 Chakra Symbols Set. Includes Crown Chakra, Root Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra and Sacral Chakra.

Chakras are energy centers along your spine. There are seven main chakras, known as the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras. They are tied to physical and emotional problems in the body. Analyzing what is happening with your chakras is a powerful way to tune into your mind, body and spirit.

Each piece is made to order and may vary slightly due to the nature of the wood.

Many thanks.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question



Added to cart successfully!